Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Faulk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Faulk

4.6 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julianne Ferris

Julianne Ferris

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service put a smile on my face :-)"
Profile photo of Alex Keedi

Alex Keedi

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been speaking with countless agents over the last week seeking out the most affordable, effective policy fo my current situation. I can truly say Glenn went above the call of duty to ensure I was educated on the variety of policy options, and was diligent in ensuring I was comfortable with the information presented. Aside from the exeptional service, Glenn is one of the most personable agents I have spoken to (ever). Integrity and hostesty are accurate descriptors of Glenn. He will WORK to get you the best rate. Highly reccomend."
Profile photo of BearsBound0809

BearsBound0809

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Renee' Austin and I've been a State Farm customer with Brian Faulk's office for a number of years. I recently was in "fender bender" and for the first time, I had to go through the process of filing a claim. I was so overwhelmed and full of anxiety with the process, I decided to go directly into the office for assistance. I ended up meeting with one of the agents in the office, Glen O'Connell. Glen was absolutely wonderful! He walked my through process and handled literally everything. Through this experience, I've had to contact him on numerous occasions and each and every time, he made sure I understood what was going to happen, what was taking place at that time and what the resolution would be. I just wanted to take this opportunity to say, Thank you Glen for all of your hard work and going above and beyond with providing me truly EXCELLENT customer service. You absolutely are the ultimate "Jake from State Farm"! Thank you so much, Renee' Austin"
Profile photo of Brandon Bernal

Brandon Bernal

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was skeptical going in to get a quote, being that I’ve always believed State Farm was very expensive. But I talked to Glen O’Connell over the phone and he broke everything down to me, and turns out that State Farm was actually my cheapest AND best option. He was very professional, and he took his time to make sure I got the best deal possible. Thanks Glen! The absolute Best customer service from any insurance company I’ve had in the past."
Profile photo of Cassie Piske

Cassie Piske

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian had helped us with many things over the last 10 years .Always quick to return calls and resolve any issues Quick and helpful for insurance claims"
Profile photo of Ginny York

Ginny York

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything about this office is great. I'm huge about customer service and with the service I've been getting from Glenn, I will be a long time customer. Thank you for putting up with my million questions!"
Profile photo of Danny Green

Danny Green

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice atmosphere good people Great rates"
Profile photo of ILLINOSBENEFITS

ILLINOSBENEFITS

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brain and his staff are ALWAYS helpful. New vehicle switch over was quick and painless. Thank for excellent service."
Profile photo of Danielle Hillman

Danielle Hillman

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always gone above and beyond to assist me. Whether it be with a policy change, payment, or even a tow. Happy to have used this agency for 5 years."
Profile photo of Linda Cleveland

Linda Cleveland

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"friendly does a great job and reasonable"
Profile photo of Azam Aldulaimi

Azam Aldulaimi

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, Julie is really helpful highly recommended"
Profile photo of Biljana Keskic

Biljana Keskic

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is my first time with State Farm and I have to say it is one of the most best, professional, caring businesses ever. Julie was our agent and she was patient, kind and answered all of our questions. I am overall so happy and satisfied with the service I received. Thank you so much Julie! :)"
Profile photo of lisa antczak

lisa antczak

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"At a stop sign, a deer hit my son's car. Julie did an amazing job by keeping me calm and directing in my next steps. She is always polite as is the rest of everyone working in the office and I never mind going to pay my insurances."
Profile photo of VbLaura Guevara

VbLaura Guevara

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had requested some important paperwork that I was needing and Julie did a great In helping me get it, thanks again for your hard work."
Profile photo of EXOTIC SCOUT

EXOTIC SCOUT

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian Faulk for over 16 years and love the customer service and personalized service that they provide me. They care and that is so important to me."
Profile photo of walt bogdan

walt bogdan

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured with Brian since he took over from Ed Miller some 25+ years ago. Brian, and his office, have proven themselves to be honest, knowledgeable, service oriented, professional, courteous and prompt. Brian has provided appropriate coverage for our homes, autos, boats, motorcycles, business, Workman's Comp as well as umbrella coverage. His council and insurance suggestions are spot on. Claims? Yes we have had our share over the last quarter century. Our experience with Brian and State Farm claims has been fair and prompt. There is always someone a little less expensive than the best. Peace of mind during disaster, priceless. Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Ann Zies

Ann Zies

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"My state farm agent cars and home."
Profile photo of larry pickett

larry pickett

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian Faulk has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for 20-plus years. He is extremely knowledgeable, VERY quick to respond to my needs, and he and his entire staff are ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with. He is my agent for all of my vehicles, life insurance for me and my wife, and my home. I don't even review offers from other agents or insurers! Sincerely, Larry P."
Profile photo of Erin Lavin

Erin Lavin

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian Faulk was been a great agent for me and my family. I have always felt that he puts customers first and has always taken the time to make sure I am getting the best policy for me. When I have question, his office has always been quick to respond and very helpfully. He runs a good office and is a good agent."
Profile photo of Kiley Rendak

Kiley Rendak

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian and his teammates are a pleasure to work with and always extremely helpful! As a first-time apartment renter, I've been particularly grateful to have Brian's assistance in my Renters Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lo Malloy

Lo Malloy

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had work done on my car twice now; once for hail damage and another time for an accident. Each time State Farm handled my claims quickly and efficiently. The repair shops in the area seem to have a great rapport with the office as well. The office went above and beyond each time and did a lot of work behind the scenes to make everything go as smoothly as possible."
Profile photo of Maryellen Smith

Maryellen Smith

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie, Brian & all the staff at the Brian Faulk State Farm Office are amazing. Our families insurance needs are very complex. We have everyday vehicles, collector cars & trailers, we own our home & a Motorhome parked at a seasonal park. We have everything insured through this office. They work very hard to make sure we are always fully covered. Julie is there to answer any of our questions, no matter how complex or minimal they may be. By chance she isn’t in, she returns our calls as soon as she returns. Our claims have always been processed & settled in a timely manner, without any worries or concerns. They always make us feel like we are their only customers & always treat us with the upmost professionalism, concern and compassion. This is why they've earned our five star review. Keep up the good work. Thank you Everyone, Jeff, Maryellen, Trever & Nina"
Profile photo of Arthur Rendak

Arthur Rendak

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian has been extremely helpful whenever we have had a claim. Definitely recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Todd Fredrick

Todd Fredrick

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family would like to thank Brian Faulk our State Farm agent, he has always been there for us. Any time we had a question or as our kids stated driving he and State Farm have been great to work with. Thanks for showing us the savings with bundling our auto/home/Life insurance. We not only saved money Brian was able to combine it all to a monthly payment for us. Thanks again Brian and your whole team, keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Cappel

Jon Cappel

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team have always taken great care of me. Nobody likes to file a claim but they make the process as easy as they can."