Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hareth Thannoon

Hareth Thannoon

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hareth Thannoon
"BEWARE, STAY AWAY! I got issued a price and they started charging me another price without notifying me. And when I went to talk to Brian about it he was very disrespectful, unprofessional and won’t give me a refund. They are rip offs and just want money. Brian has no manners and does not care about his customers. He can care less and never takes a blame for anything."
Profile photo of Connie Bussan

Connie Bussan

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Connie Bussan
"Wow. Way to know your customer base, Brian Faulk's State Farm agency! Just received a solicitation request via email, 22 months after my mother's death, hoping for additional business."
Profile photo of Dana Smith

Dana Smith

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Smith
"We have all our insurance through Brian and have had it there since we bought our 1st house 38 yrs ago. Most recently we purchased a vehicle we were leasing and I had to call to get the lean holder added and get a letter faxed to our credit union. I talked to Joey and he was very efficient. Only said my name once at the beginning of the call. He knew exactly what I needed and he had it done and emailed within 1 hour. I was very impressed. It's hard to find people who value their job and do it well and I think he is one. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Maryann Palm

Maryann Palm

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Palm
"Knowledgable and Professional services"
Profile photo of Dan Prutz

Dan Prutz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Prutz
"I don't typically leave positive reviews, because I expect good service from everyone (Google just happened to solicit this review-request); however, Brian is top notch in the Customer Service-insurance department. I've had him for about 4 years now, and he's the best agent that I've had in my 3 decades of driving. I've had 2 claims with no issues too."
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"They are very educated and friendly people; but very professional!! From top to bottom the whole team Rocks!!! I came to this place because Bryan took the time to call me back and gave me my best options w/o rushing anything or pushing me to take a decision right away, he convinced me; went to his office, but before he got there, an Asian gentlemen and a Hispanic Beaut....Lady took care of my concerns right away, and im working w. State Farm ever since!!! Highly Recommend!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Julianne Ferris

Julianne Ferris

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Ferris
"Excellent service put a smile on my face :-)"
Profile photo of Alex Keedi

Alex Keedi

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Keedi
"I have been speaking with countless agents over the last week seeking out the most affordable, effective policy fo my current situation. I can truly say Glenn went above the call of duty to ensure I was educated on the variety of policy options, and was diligent in ensuring I was comfortable with the information presented. Aside from the exeptional service, Glenn is one of the most personable agents I have spoken to (ever). Integrity and hostesty are accurate descriptors of Glenn. He will WORK to get you the best rate. Highly reccomend."
Profile photo of BearsBound0809

BearsBound0809

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BearsBound0809
"My name is Renee' Austin and I've been a State Farm customer with Brian Faulk's office for a number of years. I recently was in "fender bender" and for the first time, I had to go through the process of filing a claim. I was so overwhelmed and full of anxiety with the process, I decided to go directly into the office for assistance. I ended up meeting with one of the agents in the office, Glen O'Connell. Glen was absolutely wonderful! He walked my through process and handled literally everything. Through this experience, I've had to contact him on numerous occasions and each and every time, he made sure I understood what was going to happen, what was taking place at that time and what the resolution would be. I just wanted to take this opportunity to say, Thank you Glen for all of your hard work and going above and beyond with providing me truly EXCELLENT customer service. You absolutely are the ultimate "Jake from State Farm"! Thank you so much, Renee' Austin"
Profile photo of Brandon Bernal

Brandon Bernal

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bernal
"I was skeptical going in to get a quote, being that I’ve always believed State Farm was very expensive. But I talked to Glen O’Connell over the phone and he broke everything down to me, and turns out that State Farm was actually my cheapest AND best option. He was very professional, and he took his time to make sure I got the best deal possible. Thanks Glen! The absolute Best customer service from any insurance company I’ve had in the past."
Profile photo of Cassie Piske

Cassie Piske

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Piske
"Brian had helped us with many things over the last 10 years .Always quick to return calls and resolve any issues Quick and helpful for insurance claims"
Profile photo of Ginny York

Ginny York

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny York
"Everything about this office is great. I'm huge about customer service and with the service I've been getting from Glenn, I will be a long time customer. Thank you for putting up with my million questions!"
Profile photo of Danny Green

Danny Green

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Green
"Nice atmosphere good people Great rates"
Profile photo of ILLINOSBENEFITS

ILLINOSBENEFITS

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ILLINOSBENEFITS
"Brain and his staff are ALWAYS helpful. New vehicle switch over was quick and painless. Thank for excellent service."
Profile photo of Danielle Hillman

Danielle Hillman

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hillman
"They have always gone above and beyond to assist me. Whether it be with a policy change, payment, or even a tow. Happy to have used this agency for 5 years."
Profile photo of Linda Cleveland

Linda Cleveland

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cleveland
"friendly does a great job and reasonable"
Profile photo of Azam Aldulaimi

Azam Aldulaimi

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Azam Aldulaimi
"Great service, Julie is really helpful highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sveto svjetlo

Sveto svjetlo

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sveto svjetlo
"This is my first time with State Farm and I have to say it is one of the most best, professional, caring businesses ever. Julie was our agent and she was patient, kind and answered all of our questions. I am overall so happy and satisfied with the service I received. Thank you so much Julie! :)"
Profile photo of lisa antczak

lisa antczak

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by lisa antczak
"At a stop sign, a deer hit my son's car. Julie did an amazing job by keeping me calm and directing in my next steps. She is always polite as is the rest of everyone working in the office and I never mind going to pay my insurances."
Profile photo of Laura Guevara

Laura Guevara

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Guevara
"I had requested some important paperwork that I was needing and Julie did a great In helping me get it, thanks again for your hard work."
Profile photo of EXOTIC SCOUT

EXOTIC SCOUT

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by EXOTIC SCOUT
"I have been with Brian Faulk for over 16 years and love the customer service and personalized service that they provide me. They care and that is so important to me."
Profile photo of walt bogdan

walt bogdan

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by walt bogdan
"My family has been insured with Brian since he took over from Ed Miller some 25+ years ago. Brian, and his office, have proven themselves to be honest, knowledgeable, service oriented, professional, courteous and prompt. Brian has provided appropriate coverage for our homes, autos, boats, motorcycles, business, Workman's Comp as well as umbrella coverage. His council and insurance suggestions are spot on. Claims? Yes we have had our share over the last quarter century. Our experience with Brian and State Farm claims has been fair and prompt. There is always someone a little less expensive than the best. Peace of mind during disaster, priceless. Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Ann Zies

Ann Zies

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Zies
"My state farm agent cars and home."
Profile photo of larry pickett

larry pickett

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by larry pickett
"Brian Faulk has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for 20-plus years. He is extremely knowledgeable, VERY quick to respond to my needs, and he and his entire staff are ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with. He is my agent for all of my vehicles, life insurance for me and my wife, and my home. I don't even review offers from other agents or insurers! Sincerely, Larry P."
Profile photo of Erin Lavin

Erin Lavin

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Lavin
"Brian Faulk was been a great agent for me and my family. I have always felt that he puts customers first and has always taken the time to make sure I am getting the best policy for me. When I have question, his office has always been quick to respond and very helpfully. He runs a good office and is a good agent."